State of Snow

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

“Well, I know now. I know a little more how much a simple thing like a snowfall can mean to a person”
― Sylvia Plath

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Please check this Breaking News!

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 20:13:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 194.65/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

nice! i love snow

Yes snow is awesome!!! Thanks!

not here.
right now facebook sent me a memories of this day but 4 years ago when i was stuck in snow in my car on the road on my way to Jerusalem. great timing !

Awesome timing indeed!

Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support your ride!
Keep those weels rolling and enjoy the ride!!
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Fantastic photo and quote. I grew up in a place without snow, New Orleans, and live in Sweden now! The snow lightens up the dark in the most wonderful way.

That's awesome that you made your way to Sweden all the way from New Orleans! I had an office in Brandon, MS for four years. Not too far from where you started out. Good times!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69