Black and White Feeling

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Studio portrait. BW in real feeling.

bescouted_photo.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Light setup for this job:
2018_01_02.jpg

  1. Simple any light for the background;
  2. One softbox for the model. Only one - to ensure big contrast, but not too small to have soft shadows.

How to finish session without some selfie ?
PIN_56561080.jpg

If you like it, you can follow the tag #lightsetup

Please resteem to reach more interested
Please UpVote, or Drop a comment below. I really would like to hear your opinions!
and your good comments deserve upvote
Or you can follow me on BESCOUTED

Sort:  

A most striking design. The sense of line in the silhouette jumped out at me even when seeing the photo from a thumbnail size. The skin tone of her collar is very rewarding to the eye. Nice shot,

Thank you very much for the wide comment.

Great shot and really effective setup, really enjoy

I'm glad, you like it

this post very nice..and great photography...i appreciate your contest..carry on my friend...

Thank you

you are most welcome..

Great Capture and beautiful lights!!

Thank you

Great and Awesome, specially liked it cuz you shared the lighting positions.such a good tutorial or guide it can be..

Thank you. You can also search in #lightsetup

Lovely!

I appreciate you creating smaller tags and niches, as I find many of the active tags to be quite generic.

Good work

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Great tutorial Thank you ! this is also convenient to cover up clutter next to your back drop :)

nice composition, I love the picture!

follow and upvote pls follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56