Passu Cones, Hunza, Pakistan

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

A view from right outside my room in my last trip to the Northern Pakistan.

Canon 550D, 50mm 1.8 (sad that I didn't have a wide angle with me)

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

that is nice. i like it.
Please upvote to my photos also in my blog & follow me. thank you.

Love the colors, Resteemed!
Pakistan has some seriously underrated mountains.

Thanks for resteeming. And yes, it does. I will share more in the coming days. Thanks for stopping by.

The first kiss of sun on the hill top

Posted using Partiko Android

It was the last actually. Sun was going down and I just caught the last light on those 'cones'.

Looks quite majestic...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61