Using unexpected locations.

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

My style is a bit weird i admit. But i love putting people into unexpected locations, like this fashionably dressed model we have asked to pose on a curb in old town with by passers starring at her. She's totally in wrong place judging from her styling.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Hello, bescouted, I'm @ArtTurtle, an upvote bot run by @Artopium. I just upvoted this post and resteemed it because I'm following you and, well, that's just what I do. Reciprocation is always appreciated! If you no longer wish to have @ArtTurtle follow you please reply to this comment with 'STOP'.

Hee posture is not that weird I think this is another creative style of drawing attention to herself . The photo is nice and it adds some creativity to photo @bescounted

Totally agree, that fish out of water look can work really well. Great shot too btw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84