Lost

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

I’ve been thinking lately about night shots with the only illumination coming from road flares.

It’s winter here now, with plenty of snow, and the contrast of having a model with little clothing on, in the blowing snow and holding a stick of chemicals burning at 2600° (1425° C) appeals to me. I find it sensual.

Follow my Steemit page for when I release more pictures like this. In the future I have plans of doing a whole series of models illuminated by different pyrotechnic mixtures.

Sort:  

Haha looking forward to some pictures in this monster snow we get!!!!!

I just took some last night on a rural road that hadn't been plowed. It was an amazing scene -- perfectly smooth snow - no tire tracks and road signs in the shot as if they're telling you there used to be a road around here....somewhere. I haven't put it on the computer yet, but if they're good enough, you'll see them.

I'm also trying to find a lingerie model to pose in a snowbank with road flares. LMK if you know any girls hard core enough for such a shot. We could get it done in about 15 minutes and she could run into the car with the heater blasting while I set up the next shot.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for posting in #fireworkphotography.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 18:30:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 35.75/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

nice to meet you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69