Eefa - Shot with Sony A7R III

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

So here's the first shot from my new shoot with the truly stunning Eefa Larkin.

Although I had done one shoot previously with the new camera it was more of a quick natural light test. This one was much more along the lines of my usual style so I was able to test how the A7R performs and fits into my workflow. I can happily report it did amazingly well.

Saying that, with a model as stunning as Eefa I could have shot this with a camera phone and she'd still look incredible.

I used a single light setup in a large 120 cm octabox in front of her to camera right. Shot with a Sony A7R III and Sony 24-70 G Master 2.8 lens.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

beautiful pic

She certainly is stunning...

That shot needed suprisingly little retouching too. Mostly just tweaking colours. She looks that good in person!

It's not easy to catch true beauty. Often some look even more beautiful in person.

Obviously you are a great professional photographer.
And do you have to be a professional photographer to join bescouted?

No I dont think so. Its a really nice platform and theres work up there from people of all levels. Definitely sign up and see what you think. It doesnt take long to sign up too as you badically just link it to your Steemit account.

Love this <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97