Erika in natural light

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

I'm definitely more of a strobe guy that natural light but I do plan on shooting more natural light soon. Especially with the nicer weather coming (hopefully).

It got me thinking I'm probably out of practice retouching natural light shots as there's typically different techniques I'd use.

I found this natural light shot of our very own @eriluks from a few years ago when she was helping me test out a new camera.

To be honest there was very little needed on this shot as Erika looks amazing anyway. Its always a nice change working on different type of shots though. Hopefully you'll see some more natural light shots from me soon too.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Cant believe this is natural light ! Youre amazing at both ^_^ thank you for lovely photo 😍😍😍

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 20:50:38
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1757.86/3200.00
Total Photos: 195
Total comments: 35
Total contest wins: 11
And have also received a 0.45 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I am no expert when it comes to photos and lighting and settings and photoshop and what have you - I can just appreciate a good photo - no breaking it down or finding the good or the bad - if I like it I like it.... enough said :)

I totally get you. As much as I do love all the techy details, I definitely think a photography should be able to be appreciated on its own merits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80