The Black Bikini

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Aside from how stunning Mary is, its always great to see the range of outfits has when we shoot. She must have had about 10 different bikini's during this shoot. I didn't know any one person has so many clothes. I'm convinced she's stealing them 😄

02.jpg

This was taken on Bull Island in Dublin, using a Nikon D810 and Tamron 24-70 f2.8 lens.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful shots or a beautiful woman. Love the PP too. Resteemed!

what is pp

I think it's something you do in the bathroom.

Haha ok that was good!!

post processing

Cheers dude, probably a bit too much green in the location though. Was only talking about that recently with somebody 😄

Damn she’s an absolute stunner

Yep shes a stunning model alright.

If I had a body like that I would have no other clothes than bikinis hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97