Sort:  

very nice..

Thank you very much, it was an excellent session!

Hi Elias how are you? Really nice picture ! I’m a new Steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Regards! It's a pleasure to meet people who are passionate about music, I also follow you ... I hope we can share comments and good advice.

For sur ! It's the point of this social network : sharing and learning :) So be sure i will be around looking at your work. Feel free to do the same. I'm glad to connect with you. Peace. CS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72