The transparency, the quality and feel of the portraits in my film portraits.

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

G-Tron.

Quebecers on St Jean Baptiste day, a National Holiday of Quebec. June 2018, in L'ile aux coudres.

Kodak Portra 400 medium format.
Shot with Fujifilm GW670 camera.

It has been tough to keep updated here on Steemit lately. Life is happening and I am thinking about many things.
Maybe I will share them with you in the near future. I am trying to think of the most productive and authentic way to share my experiences and find the audience that will connect and appreciate it. Of course at the moment I am juggling my work which takes over my life, and I have some projects on the horizon that need my immediate attention, so I am seeking and experimenting with ways to be SUPER organized. Some days I am better and some days I am absolutely terrible.
All this to say that obviously I am consciously exploring new ideas about myself, new ways to see life, new ways to express myself, and above all new ways to feel. I am going on twitter and searching hashtags like #selflove and #mentalhealth because there has been a natural progression personally in my life where I am becoming slightly more self aware about things that have I may have been neglecting over the years that I had completely lost touch with. It is such unexplored territory that I am left with not a lot of direction regarding this new introspection. I like to believe that I am going through a kind of transformation.

When I am able to better articulate this I will share it here.

Until then, I have to catch up on some images and videos that need editing!

G-Tron.

G-Tron Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ginga_tron/
HORS Channel Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/horshorshors/
HORS on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hors_vision?lang=en
HORS blog on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@hors

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-23T21:01:24
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 211.05/400.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73