Hair made of forest

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg




From watercolor collection of portraits - Hair made of forest-
Telling a story of unbreakable bond between humans and nature.

Sort:  

You inspire me so much :-) Thanks for the input all the time. I was exercising a lot with watercolors in the last time and I still learn something from you. I like how you made the shadows with the blue... but I do not dare sometimes to go in with the colors...

@art-universe, You don't know how happy makes me to hear that my work is inspiring you :) One of my main ideas and feelings about art is that it should be shared. I was raised in very small town with no painting schools and no art supplies...I was self-thought till my 23 year..And I know how much every comment and seeing someones process of work meant to me ..It was time where internet was SF :) So I believe we have to share, you never know how it will influence on someone in who's work one day you will enjoy also :)

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

This gives me such a peaceful feeling. Like the changing of a season.

Always happy to find other artists on Steemit! And even happier to support them. Looking forward to seeing more of your work!

Thank you @samdutter for such a nice comment :) Also happy to see new artist here who are good as you are :)

The theme as well as the picture itself is beautiful! You created an utterly beautiful artwork Dunja.

thank you @pipurilla, subject of portrait is my favorite, possible that's one of the reasons for making it good :)

For sure it is! Have a wonderful new week! :)

So amazing ! Resteemed

thank you @jaro-art, for resteem and support!

Dunjećka Dunćico predivno! Ti to studiraš likovno umietnost?

Hvala @tombort :) Studirala ..da...pre 25 godina :)))) Ali jos uvek volim da eksperimentisem i vezbam crtez.

Fenomenalno! Onda smo još generacija! Pa nebi bilo slabo da svratim tamo na Dunav! Dalo da podsteknem uspomene na moje vojevanje u Beogradu. I u Zemunu sam bio nekoliko puta službeno!

p.s. Da malo vežbam sviranje gitare dok ti nešto lepo nacrtaš ili naslikaš!
guitar_heart1.png

Oi - fantastic watercolor Painting :-)
resteemed

@yoogyart, thank you so much. Yesterday I was telling and showing your art to a friend and telling how I would like to see it in real one day :)

i love watercolour, it is difficult to master but the results are beautiful, and this is one example of how fantastic watercolour paintings can be, congrats, and upvote.
i will post some water colour work in the future so you can check them and tell me what to u think.

thank you @jacobkaled on your kind words, It wold be my pleasure to see some watercolors of yours.

@cha0s0000 So Wonderful.Thanks so much for your sharing.Hope to make friends with you!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63