Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

very relaxing ^_^

Thank you, yes I had same feeling while watching that wall with shadows @bigotemaifriend.

rather haunting

Shadows are haunting, when I see something like this I always think of this @yidneth..

Mike oldfield, classic
My first music album is called ancient shadows and I paint shadow people so guess I have a skight obsession lol

it's really calming and i love the colours!
The only thing... what are the black little dots and stripes?

Sorry, but not sure about dots, or my monitor is not so good to see them @erikbolding?
Now I see, that is the old wall, cracks and flaws on it :) And they are appearing under shadows :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80