Growing Upwards

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg


SettingsValues
CameraNikon D5100
LensHelios 44m-4 (modified)
Focal Length58mm
ISO100
Shutter1/400s

You can check more of my work on Instagram as well.


Black 3 .jpg


bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Awesome...this photography looks stunning. This camera is nice...and for you to make the plant appear this way shows that you are a great photographer.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

I dig the background of this photo! Very cool affect.

I appreciate you stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81