Faces of the market series #8 - Taibessi Market, Dili, East Timor

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Faces of the market series #8 - Taibessi Market, Dili, East Timor

Settings: Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM Lens.
Edited with Lightroom.
Shutter speed 1/640 at f/2.8, 70mm, ISO 1000.

Isabel Nolasco

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

so sad

Why say so...?

what a sweet little girl.

Indeed she is! I took a million photos of her ;)!

I thought she looks familiar .. great job!

Yes, I posted 2 other photos of her... Thanks so much, Rebecca!

That's some great work!

Aw, thank so much, @davedavis91, I'm happy you liked it :)))!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

I have been so busy and a bit slack with commenting but I am loving this series, this one is such a powerful and emotive image

Thanks, my dear Jay, it's so generous of you coming by and leaving this comment, it made my day! Cheers, my friend!

Such a fantastic shot! I love your people pictures and this series is a favorite of mine.

Aw, thanks, sweetie! I have so many photos I think I will post more than the usual 10... I'm happy you are loving them! Big hug, my dear Melinda!

I think that will make all of us very happy! ❤❤

Thanks, you are really supportive and wonderful, my dear Melinda. Excuse me for being less active these days, but I have my daughter and right now I'm heading to her after another rushing day! Big hug and kisses, luv!

I really love your portraits!! This one is amazing

Aw, thanks so much, my friend! It's a wonderful compliment, coming from you! Cheers and greetings!

Que niña bonita!
Buen sábado amiga!

Si, lo es! Gracias, Manuel! Feliz sabado, amigo!

Congratulations, @nolasco. This shot got you the first place on today's #monomad Daily Picks. Thank You!

This is truly amazing! I'm so happy about that! Thanks, @monochromes, stay wonderful as always!

This is such a great shot! Congratulations on your first place win in monomad! Well deserved :)

Thanks so much, Keith! How wonderful of you saying that, I'm truly grateful! Cheers, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98