Mydailypost Challenge -Lunes/Monday: Sky"Encapotao"

in #bescouted6 years ago

CIELO ENCAPOTAO



Así nos referimos, en el campo, al Cielo cuando está nuboso y presagia lluvias



Para obtener más información sobre los temas diarios, visita el tag #mydailypost y anímate a participar. by @sol25 y @leyargoz



CategoryMydailypost
CameraOlympus 4X Wide 12 mp
editionWindows-Live
LocationMaracay-Venezuela

My Daily Post - Anuncio - Reglas y Nuevo Tema



Mydailypost Themes

Lunes/Monday: Sky

Martes/Tuesday: Monocolor

Miercoles/Wednesday: Macroshot

Jueves/Thursday: Naturelive

Viernes/Friday: Selectivecolor

Sabado/Saturday : Sepiatone

Domingo/Sunday: Mydailypost (Free topic)

By @leyargoz and @sol25

Especial agradecimiento a @saffisara for contributing to this challenge

Original content by @oizaguirres







Sort:  

Follow me, upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,500+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99