⭐️ "Encounter" - digital collage, based on glass painting original

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Digital collage, based on a glass paintig for my bescouted photo collection.


You too can get your free account at BeScouted, a premier photography community on the Steem blockchain!

sig-2017-1.png

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

I have a deep interest in glass painting

Ach du bist einer meiner "Lieblings Freak Maler" hier in Steemit -
Kompliment , des Bild knallt mal wieder mächtig rein :-)
so tolle Farbkombo
und des Mädel so herrlich schrill mit dem Blubberfisch-
Genial - TOP
resteemed :-)

? is right. Must have "learned" that on Facebook, where hitching a ride on someone elses post is quite common (Trittbrettreiter).

Thank you! If anyone knows "exquisite", it would be you :-)

Merci mon ami.

Looks like amazing! Just followed you and waiting for the next posts. Thank you.

Thank you for your kind attention. Hope I will be able to post more of what you like :-)

cool - I do that quite often, using my artwork (mostly details) in digital work. Often you won't even recognize where it came from.

Your work is so detailed and complex, I believe it would be close to impossible to find exactly the piece from which you took a detail. You should make it a contest! LOL ... as if there weren't enough 😂

.... and as if I had lots of time, lol - as it were, I spend way too much time on this devil machine, so I have to find shortcuts in the studio, since a day only has 24 hours, and I do need to sleep sometimes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64