⭐️ Mermaid

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

One of my very first paintings in graphite pencil and watercolor on glass. It was made for my first one man show in New York and from what I remember, the gallery owner kept it for himself.

Now added to my BeScouted photo collection, where you can see a larger number of my pictures all at once.


I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems

appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?

sig-2017-1.png

pfeil-3.png

See more of my work on

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Oh wow! Love that one!

Interesting to see these historic pieces and how your style have developed.

Regards @reinhard-schmid

Congratulations for your paiting

Very Futuristic artwork

Hope to stay in touch and feel free to visit my pages and enjoy my art thru music

Regards

I love this painting and your style in general! There's so much to discover.

It is beautiful ! Like seeing at a small cave in the aquarium ... but the aquarium is the deep, dark sea! The glow and details of the under water life is amazing <3

This is crazy dope man. The details are freaking me out!

Omg!! this is amazing, all the details. I love the fact of the blue and purple in the painting. Amazing work, congratulations for the gallery!

Love it Reinhard, with all of the intricate organic shapes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77