Colorchallenge yellow wednesday. Historical houses of St. Petersburg

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Исторические дома Петербурга. Улица Декабристов

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Vote me

Wonderful photograpy ..
Gread post dear @voronchihin
I like its

Красивый дом. Пожалуйста посмотрите мой блог: https://steemit.com/@anhduongsswr

Looks great i have upvoted it!

A very beautiful picture. I'm not conversant with ancient St. Petersburg. But this pic looks as good as some recent houses in some places in Benin City. How old do you think this house will be please?

Hi, thanks! Was not in Benin. Maybe someday I can visit

I'm sorry, @voronchihin, I think you misinterpreted me and its my fault. I meant to say that ancient house is as beautiful as some new houses in Benin city. I do hope you visit one day though.

Fantastis... Good job my friend, I like it.
Post yang sangat bagus.

thanks!

I upvoted your post. I also resteemed your post to my 13,300 followers so you should get some upvotes from them also. If my upvote didn't work it's because my voting power is too low right now. God bless you. @a-0-0

Cool Photography .... I like your posts

Old creativity and mastery in construction is a beautiful thing I like buildings with historical monuments

Great photography... i liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43