Autumn trophies ... in kindergarten.

in #bescouted6 years ago

Friends asked to bind the kindergarten mushrooms. I went through the remains of the glomeruli at home and, from the existing colored threads of the house, decided to knit a white mushroom with an orange-cap boletus (red head).
They liked it. I think kids will like it too.

I crocheted, started with a leg and up to my head on a circular head. Leg stuffed peas for sustainability. Hat wadding.

WTO such turned out trophies autumn.

Especially for comparing photos of their trophies from the summer.

Your @zhasmin

Sort:  

really nice mushroom @zhasmin, I think when you wanted to post about your crochet work, you should joined the #needlesmondaywork.. they have so many wonderful communtiy there

@pehteem thanks for the tip

I really love these mushrooms! Great job!
I found you from @pehteem's PIFC contest entry. Keep up the great work!

thank @ viking-предприятия

Such a neat project. I always admire work that I can't do. I have tried to crochet and knit, no luck. I can however make shirts and leggings so I'm not too bothered by not being able to crochet.

As you may know @pehteem featured you for week 29 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest. It's a contest where the participants find others that need a little boost. You get to see some amazing work and meet some of the best people on Steemit.

thank @ tryskele

Hello @zhasmin 😉 I found your post through @pehteem entry post to the pay it forward contest this week. And I agree with him.. if you still have some other post about knitting or crocheting .. you should joining the #needleworksmonday ... and make sure to include the photo of the process too😉 better write something at least in 200 words too.

I like that mushroom knitted, so neat and cute .. and what made it's perfect is because you also had the pictures of the model😉 keep steem it on

thank @ cicisaja

I can't help smiling. You did a very good job with those very cute mushrooms. And I like the color combination. 😊

I came across your post through @pehteem who featured it.

thank @ macoolette

You're welcome. 😊

Those mushrooms look so cute! Great work, @zhasmin!

PS: I've also found your post because @pehteem featured you in thePay It Forward Contest

thank
@ trincowski

Cute mushroom @zhasmin 😉 like a house for the dwarf and fairies in the fantasy tale, did the kids love it?

thank @ Дипоабаш

Those are adorable! I think the kids will love them too.
I found your post because @pehteem featured you in the Pay It Forward Contest for this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89