Night of open doors in museums.

in #bescouted5 years ago

The night of open doors in museums, my friend and I also decided to visit the local museum and the recreation center "Russia". More was the desire to show her, because in that year I went to such an event, and I really liked it.
We started with the Idnakar museum, in one of the halls there are exhibits of the local fauna.

In the same room, a Chinese, originally from China, but already accustomed to our city, held a tea ceremony.

My friend really liked it.

Then we went on a tour of our House of Culture "Russia" and listened to the orchestra of folk instruments.

In another museum, we have not gone, because it is far away. Although now I regret a little, because that year there were singing bards. And I love them very much. In general, the excursion for a friend was a success. The main thing: that she liked everything and she was pleased.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zhasmin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83