SUPER DAD ❤️

in #bestfather6 years ago (edited)

D-edicated
A-wesome
D-ependable
D-reamer
Y-oung at heart
S-trong man

G-od Fearing
I-ncomparable
R-ole model to us, his children
L-oving and Caring


He is my DAD❤️

image

My king and I am his princess 👑
My first love and my forever ❤️


A loving father of his six children (We are only five here because my sister is working abroad)


A good provider of our needs.


He sacrified a lot for us, he went miles away (work abroad for 13years) to give us good future.

image

And his hardwork paid off. One more to go. I’m really proud of my dad. (Shoutout to my mom who became our father figure also when my dad is far away). He is a father full of dreams for his children.


My mom’s sweetest husband ❤️ (Last week they celebrated their 35th Anniversary)


A listener in times of happiness and sadness. We usually do some catching up whenever we have free schedule from work.

image

I always seize the moment and live life to the fullest specially when I’m with my dad and mom.


My dad taught us to have faith in God no matter what life get through.

He is God’s servant and worshipper and I admire my dad for being so faithful to God. He let me deepen my relationship with God through attending the Feast. (A catholic prayer gathering)
Whenever lifes get hard we always pray together. ❤️
He always reminds us to put God first in everything we do.


My dad is my kind of super hero, he don’t need super powers just to call him “hero” but the characteristic he showed us. I thank God because he gave me a father like you. (No vices at all ). He loved me for who i was, & for who i am now.



I am nothing without them. I just want to honor my parents especially my DAD for being the BEST. For loving me, my mom and my siblings unconditionally. He will do everything for us. And I feel so lucky and blessed to have a dad like YOU

ADVANCE HAPPY FATHER’S DAY MY KING!🤴
I LOVE YOU SO MUCH PAPA! ❤️❤️❤️

Your daughter,
Micah ❤️


This my entry for MINI CONTEST :>Best DAD Photo and Win 7SBD. Thank you Ms. @reginecruz ❤️🤗

📷 Photos are all mine.

Thanks for dropping by Steemians!

Sort:  

You have a wonderful father!!
Following you!!

That’s true sir and i’m grateful because he is my father. Thank you! Okay I’ll follow you too sir.

You.made it little sis..you have a great father., a king of your heart..!!!

Yes sis. Tapos ko na last night, ngayon ko lang morning pinost. ❤️🤗

Beautiful. Love it.

Ang cute nemen :)

We will always be the princesses to our kings forever ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69