Less Friends Vs More Friends

in #bestfriends6 years ago

This is a simple writing on the versus between having one or two close friends and a large number of causal acquaintances!!! Hope you will enjoy on reading my friends..
Obviously, everyone wants to build interpersonal relationships and about having such intimacy, some people assert possession of many friends would be decent while other people claim having only few close friends is better. I append, however, large number of causal acquaintances impart much more conveniences. I consider several reasons to back up my view.
To begin with, the most obvious reason to have many different friends is that they significantly bestow helps at the time of need, which is the best part of friendship. If one has many friends in his days, it is certain he would get more support in his every dimensions than that at the time when he had only few friends. My own experience is a good example of it. When I used to be stuck in problems during my school time, my friends every bit helped me and I could get out such hardships promptly because I had built intimacy with all of my friends.DSC09713.JPG

Maintaining friendships with many persons is rather good for what we learn from them, information about many countries and sectors can be known because large company comprises considerable knowings about the world. Furthermore, overseas friends help know about their place and many other aspects with which, one can be greatly informed of the worldly things. For instance, I have had a friend from abroad, who shares me everything about the state of his country and its culture and tradition. Being at one place, I am being able to know about another country and this is because of friendship.20161022_105130.jpg

To sum up, I believe having friendships with many persons is important because interpersonal relationships bring benefits in one's life. Thus, doubtlessly, one needs to have a large number of friends if he wishes to have a better entertaining life.
Have a great time steemians. support me through upvotes comments and follow me. In return i will do for you...
source; freelancepages.blogspot.com

Sort:  

Wow bro really a great article
Handsome friends. Good bonding. Happy friends

Great boy. awesome article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75