You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEST OF NIGHT SHOTS - #Bestofjarvie 2018 project

in #bestofjarvie5 years ago

They're all awesome and I would have a lot of trouble saying which is best. Here is what my thoughts are if I was to order them:

#1: My favorite as it has the best rendering of the milkyway.
#Comparision image: This is the one your comparing with, and has the best foreground scene. The milkyway has a bit of a washed out/reddist cast though IMO
#2 and #6: Great milky way renditions.
#3 I love this image, but the milkyway is slightly muted compared to some of the other images.
#5: Looks you had some auroral glow which washes out the sky a little.
#4: Fantastic composition! However, the stars seem a bit out of focus?

Hope you didn't mind my critique :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82