Sort:  

I truly admire your perseverance in this course and able to finish it. Galing! 😉

Awee thank you @noreen! I love these kinds of challenges kaya lang, I just came back to training after a hiatus and it's usually the hard part, to pick up where you left off. Kulang pa talaga if I'm going to pursue the Gorilla competition pero I've already decided and I'm committing to it. 😅

Na motivate tuloy ako mag training ngayon! hahahahaha Health advocate ka pala, mahilig ka rin mag exercise or sa active lifestyle?

Sabi nga nila, i claim mo na para straight lng ang focus. hehehe. Na pa WOW ako.😉 I'm into trekking and hiking but haven't tried to do things that you did in your post. 😊

I claim it na. Nasabi q na, paninindigan ko na rin. hahaha
Nice! Hilig q rin yan kaya lang wala masyado oras pero soon enough. Gusto ko mupunta nang Mt. Apo. Mukhang fulfilling maka akyat doon. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84