Best of PH Daily Featured Post #11

in #bestofph6 years ago

bestofph.jpg

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.


Featured Post #1: Post #4: Pinatubo, you are a disaster. by @mynameisaira

One you need to know about me (if you are still interested) is that I LOVE TO TRAVEL. I think everyone does, right? I love backpacking. I love going to underrated places and be one of the locals. I love impromptu getaways.
I’d like to share to you my favorite place I trekked (out of 5 treks I had. I know it’s only few), Mt. Pinatubo.

I was three years old when this nasty volcano erupted, it was total chaos from where we used to live. Seeing the scenery of mount Pinatubo now, you won't even think this was once the cause of that said chaos. Great captures @mynameisaira, thanks for sharing.

Featured Post #2: Travel and visit La Union "Surfing Capital of the North", (Philippines) by @mardee

Every place is unique but when it comes to quick getaway from the city, La Union is a good choice of place to relax with friends, family or just by you. La Union is located in Ilocos Norte known as the “Surfing Capital of the North” and is just 6 hours away from Manila.

Wow, I've never tried surfing even though my mother's place do have huge swells as well, hopefully I can try it one day in these surfing destinations in the Philippines. Beautiful beach captures @mardee. Thanks for sharing

Featured Post #3: Why People Hurt/Hate Other People and What To Do About It by @artgirl

So tell me, do you know why you hate who (or what) you hate? Do you know why you hurt other people? Are you aware why you are doing it?

Thanks for sharing a great deal of information about hatred and how to deal with it. Hopefully I can apply these to my self when I need to. Kudos @artgirl!

Featured Post #4: Apo Whang-Od The last Kalinga Tattoo artist - A pen sketch - dzued by @dzued

Good day every one !! Another good day and another cool artwork and article :) For today I will be sharing my artwork and a trivia of the last Kalinga tattoo artist in the Philippines.

Cool art wrok @dzued, I REALLY hope I can draw stuffs on this level, but sadly I'm not talented when it comes to art, but you, on the other hand really are pretty talented with your craft. Great job!

Featured Post #5: BPO – Contact Center Industry Uncovered by @romeskie

It was when I graduated from college when I first heard of the BPO industry. I didn’t know back then what it was. I didn’t know what it was or what type of jobs they offer or what nature of business they have. Call centers, as what they are more commonly known for on the other hand seemed to have an infamous image.

A pretty informative post for those who are thinking of entering the BPO scene @romeskie, thanks for sharing what you know about the BPO industry, I'm pretty sure this post would be helpful to someone out there.


There you have it folks, our daily featured post for today. Watch out for our next featured post tomorrow, who knows you might be on the next list.

Until next time then. Bye!



This @BestofPH Daily Curation post was written by @jamesanity06


About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

If you would like to delegate to Best of PH you can do so by clicking on the following links.

100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you for another feature @bestofph.. :-)

Thanks so much for the feature. So happy you found me. :)

Great posts everyone! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61