Best of PH Daily Featured Post #12

in #bestofph6 years ago

bestofph.jpg

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.


Featured Post #1: Better Body in 3 Months? | #Ulog 4 by @arielleroque

My body still needs a lot of work, I know. But this one is worth sharing because it proves that hard work and discipline do pay off!
Hello fellow Steemians! Sharing to you my 3-month preparation for a Beach Body Competition.

An iron will to reach one's goal, and the result, wow, such stunning bod. Thanks for sharing @arielleroque.

Featured Post #2: My travel 2018 #5: "STOBOSA Valley of Colors" by @bluesapphire06

These panoramic view was taken at La Trinidad, Benguet by yours truly. According to the locals, this gigantic colorful mural was inspired by Favela Painting in Rio de Janeiro.

What caught our attention was not only the great view, but also the exceptional skills showcased by the photographer. Thanks for sharing these amazing capture @bluesapphire06.

Featured Post #3: DIY | My Little Pony "Fluttershy" Piñata by @prinsepong

Two weeks back me and my wife organized a birthday 'My Little Pony" themed party. We have been doing this quite long time now but that was the first time we made Piñata.

Great job with the piñata, and great job in handling your wife's patience @prinsepong. Hmmm, you just gave me and idea for my youngest's 7th birthday.

Featured Post #4: #ulog 11: CURRICULUM MAPPING FOR BSCS, BSIT, AND BSIS COURSES by @starzy

The three campuses of the University of Cebu (UC), College of Computer Studies (CCS) such as the Main, Banilad, and Lapulapu and Mandaue Campus is having a curriculum mapping for the course of Bachelor of Science in Computer Science (BSCS), Bachelor of Science in Information Technology (BSIT), and Bachelor of Science in Information Systems (BSIS).

Not certain how tiring this is, but I kind of feel like the folks on the third photo are worn out, though I think it was kind of enjoyable ordeal for folks like you. Thanks for sharing @starzy.

Featured Post #5: Art 75: She’s My Universe (See the Process) by @christianyocte

Hi, welcome to my 75th art in steemit. That’s a lot of dedication and perseverance here in steemit to showcase my talents and share my passion in drawing and arts in general. I hope you are artistically ready for this newest art offering. Let’s go!

I was pretty amazed at how you depict love in your own special way. Indeed poetry+art could make even the coldest heart warm. Thanks for sharing your great talent @christianyocte.


There you have it folks, our daily featured post for today. Watch out for our next featured post tomorrow, who knows you might be on the next list.

Until next time then. Bye!



This @BestofPH Daily Curation post was written by @jamesanity06


About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

If you would like to delegate to Best of PH you can do so by clicking on the following links.

100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

Wow thanks for featuring me. It melts my heart.

Thank you very much for featuring me @bestofph. Yes you are right, it's tiring but it paid off.... God bless

Thank you so much @bestofph for the recognition, very much appreciated and its an honor to be a part of your project. 🤗❤️

Wooow. This is surprising! My first time to get featured since I registered a month ago. 😍 Thank you so much @bestofph for the recognition, and the kind words too! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56