Best of PH Daily Featured Post #31

in #bestofph6 years ago (edited)

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.

Featured Post #1: CHARCOAL PORTRAIT PAINTING STEP BY STEP(CRISTINE REYES) by "jacinta.sevilla

I just finished a commission
Here are the process photos I took.
This is colored pencils with pen and ink. I have sketchpad paper, so this is acid-free and textured.

Once again a great artwork from @jacinta.sevilla. I'm envious of who well-experienced and having a talent like this. Even, though I feel envy I am thankful that you shared the process and this artwork to us. Since then you amazed us. Thank you!

Featured Post #2 :Enchanted Kingdom Experience with Family ❤ by @annazsarinacruz

One of the famous Attraction with Rides in the Philippines is the Enchanted Kingdom in Laguna. I've been here when I was still in highschool. It was one of the venues in our field trip back then. And after how many years, I've been given a chance to return in this place again. But this time, I'm with my family.

IMG_20180429_171557-01.jpeg

Woah! the famous Enchanted Kingdom!!! At first, I visited it I felt the excitement and fun, especially with the extreme rides. Yeah !you are right @annazsarinacruz the most important you enjoyed the place and rides together with your family. And please share your contact for this promo tickets :D.. Thank you for sharing your story.

Featured Post #3: He loves me no more. Pinnay Ang Ikalawang Bahagi. by @ristinay

Sabado, ika-sampo ng Marso:
Lunch break na nun, kakatapos ko din sa isang mahirap na case at hindi ko inaasahang pupuntahan mo ko sa clinic. Nagpapahinga ako nung bigla mo akong hinila palapit sayo, halik sa noo ko at sabay “hello baby, namiss kita” pagkatapos nun ay niyakap mo ako ng mahigpit, amoy-amoy ang isa’t isa kahit na puro pawis eh okay lang, mga katawan natin ay naging isa sa isang mahigpit na yakap, walang nagsasalita at nakayakap lang tayo ng halos sampung minuto.

“I love you baby” bulong mo sakin.

Oh! A sad ending of the story but thanks for sharing the hurt and a deep hugot-lines there! All the heartbroken out there I'm sure will relate on this and please included me.. Thanks for sharing.

Featured Post #4: Little Chick by @kothy

I have been attempting this technique where you make everything with black and white first, then proceed to adding new layers to color it. It looks pretty much the same but I find it a bit harder since I have to make the entire thing as a whole; unlike when I use different layers for different parts of the face/body, I can edit anytime I see mistakes.

Oh! Baby @kothy thank you for this digital artwork again. As usual, you are great in this field. Thank you for sharing and showing your talent once again.

Featured Post #5:CHARCOAL PORTRAIT PAINTING STEP BY STEP(CRISTINE REYES) by @lmfao3124

Good day STEEMIANS, I'm going to share to my step by step Charcoal painting. This is a request of a friend, He is a huge fan of this woman. so I accept His request and take a picture of every process that I made to share it with you guys. for those who doesn't know Her. She is Cristine reyes, an actress and model in the Philippines. and If you want to know more about Her, Kindly click Here

Amazing!! the last but not the least and my envious feeling exploded now! What a great artwork bro @lmfao3124. I love Cristine but I love how you shared the process of it and I know readers will appreciate this also. Thank you for sharing this artwork!

There you have it folks, our daily featured post for today. Watch out for our next featured post tomorrow, who knows you might be on the next list.

Until next time then. See y'all soon!


This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @cheche016

About @BestOfPH
Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98