Best Of PH Daily Featured Post #39

in #bestofph6 years ago

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.

Featured Post #1: OPTIMUS PRIME: Transformers by @dianafigura.

Good day to all you guys.
Here I am again in my 2nd post here in #elegance. And my feature art for today is Optimus Prime from Transformers. And I've been watching this cartoon show since I was a kid and until now that several movies has been created. So I decided to make a drawing of Optimus, the leader of Autobots.

Great artwork, I love transformers though I like B.Bee better than Prime, but this piece is something hard not to like, thanks for sharing this with us @dianafigura.

Featured Post #2 :A Tour Inside National Museum of the Philippines by @kyrahjanelouise.

Today, I'm gonna share to you one of my recent adventures which happened last March 2018. I got some time away from school works, so I decided to go visit the National Museum of the Philippines, which is located at Ermita, Manila (in case you want to visit too 😉).

I've been to this place way back when I was still in high school and back then it was kind of boring for me. But after reading your post, I saw the place in a different light, you made it somewhat inviting. Thanks for sharing this great post @kyrahjanelouise

Featured Post #3: Beautiful Negros Occidental Drone Shots by @junebride.

I had some spare time today to compile a few drone shots taken during James (@panoramicview) and I's anniversary trip last February. This is just a short compilation.

Seeing travel post makes you wanna go to the respective place, but seeing the place on a drone's POV takes it to a whole 'nother level. Thanks for sharing this great post @junebride.

Featured Post #4: F.A.L.CON: A Logo Making Narration by @aalagenesis.

Here's another commission requested by one of my classmate in college. He and our senior are opening a Review Center for Engineering Board Exams at Manila.

You talented people really makes creating these type of things basic, while we talent less lot find it pretty frustrating, you're really good with your craft @aalagenesis, keep it up and thanks for sharing these steps with us.

Featured Post #5:Hong Kong Food Trip! by @ericago.

What's the best thing to do in Hong Kong if you don't like to shop? That's right, eat!
I want to share a few food spots that I think are must-go-tos if you are in Hong Kong! Only one of these recommendations has a Michelin Star rating because we were on a budget. But nonetheless, none of the places we chowed in disappointed!

What's the best past time during rainy days? That would be eating, and seeing these cuties makes me think twice if I would eat them of take them home as pets lol. Great captures, thanks for sharing these with us @ericago

There you have it folks, our daily featured post for today. Watch out for our next featured post tomorrow, who knows you might be on the next list.

Until next time then. See Y'all soon!


This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @jamesanity06

About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

If you would like to delegate to Best of PH you can do so by clicking on the following links.

100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @bestofph for featuring me here. I really appreciate it.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you! I'm so greatful to be able to share my adventures and food adventures! ☺

thank you for the feature! appreciate it a lot!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you for featuring my post! So much love! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97