Best Of PH Featured post #85

in #bestofph6 years ago

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.

Featured Post #1: #Ulog026: What's Behind Closed Bars? by @missteriously87

This is based on my story with my own opinions and observations as what I have seen there in that particular place.
So bear with me.

xjp22709v7.png

Featured Post #2: Poetry in the Skies 🍁🍂 by @chinitacharmer

You are a painter's perfect medium
An endless changing canvass
Where colors of all sorts may be tossed upon.

5arpx2gk65.png

Featured Post #3: Comedy Open Mic Round 27: The Avengers Infinity War Bonus Video by @guri-gure

This is my second time joining the comedyopenmic contest
and I thought this new one I made would be an ok entry!
This was the comic I was teasing before, finally done after more than a week!
I know I'm a sloth! I apologize! Please don't throw a pineapple at my face! (It hurts! Go try it on your face first! Just kidding!).

pqz50k4129.png

Featured Post #4: The Couple Next Door | #BooksWeRecommend by @michellpiala

There are a lot of praises made for this book. So you can't imagine how excited I am to have a copy of this one. It was an easy read. I can actually say that because this is one of those books that I was able to finish in one sitting.

vgljg5m1f1.png

Featured Post #5: TAGALOGSERYE: Huling Bahagi ng Ikalawang Pangkat by @iyanpol12

Dahil ayaw lumabas na Andy sa kubo, pinilit na lang siyang hilain nina Emman at Lenny. Pagkalabas sa kubo, takot na takot pa din ang dalawa na naglalakad sa likod ni Andy, na tulala at tila nasa malayo ang tingin. Maya-maya, nakita nila ulit ang babae dun sa kakahuyan na dating tagpuan ng babae at si Leandro.

qte816qpk6.png

Until next time then. See Y'all soon!


This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @noreen.😉


About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you @bestofph for having me featured. More Power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77