Best Of PH Featured post #87

in #bestofph6 years ago

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.

Featured Post #1: One Last Ride (Part II): Loise's POV by @chinitacharmer

The heavy afternoon traffic allowed us to be together longer. Despite coming from a great adventure with you, I still couldn't help but become emotional. Seven years, long enough for us to create thousands of memories I will never forget. You were my best companion. And to you, I have nothing but gratitude.

Featured Post #2: My Inspiration by @ghail

This will be my first time drawing my son's face, and I'm actually making this by looking at his picture on my phone … I choose this picture because, I found him so cute here, we are actually having selfie and trying to do wacky and make his eyes bigger.

Featured Post #3: My Art Journey 6 Months Progress) by @sirwayneweezy

I started drawing seriously around late march and for the past five to six months I have seen some improvements I know I have a lot to cover to or to get good some specific things like the anatomy and structures and practicing those can really benefit you to be better at drawing.

Featured Post #4: Encounter by @looserwin

Heya Steemians! Long time no post, here's something for you guys my entry for the contest of cobmaximus. Without anymore distraction enjoy.

Featured Post #5: TAGALOG SERYE X: Ikatlong Bahagi ng Ikalawang Pangkat by @beyonddisability

Upang mas maunawaan po ninyo ang akdang ito pakibasa po ang mga naunang akda

!

Until next time then. See Y'all soon!


This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @adamada.😉


About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Adamada from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh!I can't believe I'm one of the best featured...😇, thank you @bestofph ! ! ! 😍


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you BOPH ☺

thank you so much BOPH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79