BEST RING -COMPETITION 9 SBD DAY 1

in #bestring6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT MISSION - CREATING POSITIVE MEDIA FOR STEEMIT MEMBERS TO LEARN BLOGGING AND TO CREATE BETTER STEEMIT SOCIAL NETWORK WEALTH

Best Ring Photo

Both genders love rings . It is a nice fashion to have.

REGISTRATION STARTS NOW

LET THE BEST RING SHINES UPON US HER

BEST RING VOTE

POST IT TODAY

We have huge interest in competition and a lot of people who will vote for best ring photo

Send link to friends so they can also participate

https://steemit.com/bestring/@flysky/best-ring-competition-10-sbd-day-1

20180120_120658.jpg

This looks to me like a nice competition tournament.

Thank you all for participating.

...Rings are always challenge to each one of us .
How fun is to wear a ring.
But the one, one you like to share with us....
Register with us today in comment section

Tell us about your photo of the ring .

Rules:

Open only to members of steemit.com

Post ‘#bestring’ photo in comment section of this post

Write the cause, why,where and how ring originated.
SEND THIS LINK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS SO THEY CAN VOTE FOR YOU AND CHECK FOR UPDATES ON OUR POST AT @flysky

You can vote as many times as you want for a certain participant, and can vote for any participant once!

You cannot vote for yourself!

Voting last for 7 days!

Prizes:
1st prize: 5 SBD
2nd prize: 3 SBD
3rd prize: 1 SBD

Who can vote

You need to be my follower
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Comment on your choice

Winners will be declared after vote on 8 th day when you'll vote for the best entry

General Rules
-FOLLOW US TO PARTICIPATE
-UPVOTE OUR POST
-RESTEEM OUR POST
-COMMENT ON PHOTO OF YOUR CHOICE
-LIST OF IMAGE SOURCE FOR YOUR ENTRY

Thank you to all Users who participate in this competition, and keep checking on updates of the vote.

Thank you for participation

check all other winning competitions and please send link to all your friends to vote and participate in future competitions.

Thank you for vote check other nice competitions that are also cool

TODAY WE VOTE FOR BEST SELFIE – JOIN US TO VOTE
https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@flysky/best-selfie-photo-competition-prize-10-sbd-7days-day-8-voting-day

always check us at
https://steemit.com/@flysky
for more competition prizes in steem dollars and similar winnings

          Happy Voting
Sort:  

Your sister's ring is beautiful, and you get married soon

Very nice post
Thank you

Please also check other competitions we have and feel free to send this post to all your friends so they can vote and compete

https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@flysky/best-selfie-photo-competition-prize-9-sbd-7-days-is-on-register-today-day-1

Am picking this because it's so beautiful on the finger, and fits it

I love the stone so would pick this

Hi!
Am new in steemit,i saw this contest and thought it wise to participate,i just did my intro post today.

Here is my entry:
Its my wedding ring,isn't it beautiful?

IMG_20180126_203923.jpg

Wow the ring is so beautiful,

Thank you dear friend

Wow....
This is really beautiful i must say...

Tnx for stopping by

Tnx for your love

Beautiful ring 🔥😍

IMG_20180125_221631.jpg

This ring was given to me by my mom, when i saw this post is realized i had to show her gift out to the world #bestring

Nice ring, the Dragon loves it.

Wow!
Your mum would be so happy when she sees this on this platfrom

mmm.....
This is simple but lovely

This is beautiful and simple

This is lovely and am giving it YES as my vote

Wow...
Nice, best of lucks.

Nice ring.

What a proud son...

This is my wedding ring,when i was thin before during my marriage.It is so dear to me coz the one eho gave it to me was the one i ever loved20180121_100305.jpg
My husband now in heaven 14yrs ago but this remembrance from him is still in my finger.

Thank you participation

Please send link to all your friends so they can follow competition and vote for you on voting day
https://steemit.com/@flysky
https://steemit.com/bestring/@flysky/best-ring-competition-10-sbd-day-1

Thank you participation

Please send link to all your friends so they can follow competition and vote
https://steemit.com/@flysky
https://steemit.com/bestring/@flysky/best-ring-competition-10-sbd-day-1

Very nice post
Thank you

Please also check other competitions we have and feel free to send this post to all your friends so they can vote and compete

https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@flysky/best-selfie-photo-competition-prize-9-sbd-7-days-is-on-register-today-day-18

Blurred te, but so lovely.

Here’s my entry! Thanks for the competition. I like this!

77FB6A44-2E10-4321-BFBB-17EA9EFAEB14.jpeg
FB40B10C-FEC8-4475-BB1D-CCA7ADA083F1.jpeg

Welcome to competition
Please invite your friends to join us and follow us for future posts and votes at @flysky

Hello everyone, this is my entery IMG_20180121_132204_837.jpg My mum's ring thanks for the contest

Beatiful choice
Please invite all your friends to vote after 7 dsys
Also check this post
https://steemit.com/extremesport/@flysky/extreme-sport-photo-competition-9-sbd-7-day-vote-day

This is my entry in this competition. Wearing rings in different area of your fingers have different meaning. My ring is an engagement ring from my fiancee. It is simple and not too expensive but the person who gave it is a special one. IMG20180121070025.jpg

What a lovely way to appreciate the one we love

Welcone to competition
Bestiful meaning
Please send this link to all your friends to check post and vote for you as support

https://steemit.com/bestring/@flysky/best-ring-competition-10-sbd-day-1

7B0EF919-30DC-4A8B-A150-425DC45A1B64.jpeg

Very nice post
Thank you

Please also check other competitions we have and feel free to send this post to all your friends so they can vote and compete

https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@flysky/best-selfie-photo-competition-prize-9-sbd-7-days-is-on-register-today-day-1

Here my entry in this competition, I had this ring 3yrs ago my aunt who support me in my the studies gave this to me as a gift. And since then I never took this ring off my finger.
IMG_20180122_194342.jpg

image

I got this ring when I joined a youth community in my area, because all members of the community used this ring as a sign of members.

Thank you

Please invite all your friends to join , vote and participate on our post

Thank you

Two rings I bought some time ago to give to my loving and loving lover. And these two rings are as a form of our togetherness.

image

Nice and lovely

Thank you for post
Please invite friends to follow post for vote and participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69