BEST SELFIE IS BACK LISTED at STEEMITSCHOOL,

in #bestselfie6 years ago (edited)

BEST VOTE GOES TO ONE MOST CREATIVE SELFIE OF MY CHOICE , 7 DAY CHALLENGE , 3 SBD REWARD, ONLY NEW MEMBERS CAN APPLY, INVITE ALL YOUR FRIENDS,

20180318_215330.jpg

1.BEST SELFIE LINK SHOULD BE POSTED IN YOUR BLOG AS YOUR POST WITH TAG #bestselfie

2.SHARE LINK ON DISCORD STEEMITSCHOOL
DISCORD CHANNEL
https://discord.gg/9dhp49X
ASK FOR SELFIE CHALLENGE AND FLYSKY

  1. MAKE INTRODUCTION ABD BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF SELFIE...
    Important Note: Due to many Speculation, Spamming,...etc. Each person that wants to vote, or partivipate needs to sign on Discord Channel https://discord.gg/9dhp49X
    on #selfie-challenge at Challenge-Competition Channel needs to Greet others...Greet means saying Hi or whatever else...

Welcome to BEST SELFIE
WINNER WINS 3 SBD

Invite all your friends to join competition

Sort:  

I want to join this challenge

you joined , thank you

I'm in the game 😉😷

wow nice post..

A loving heart here is ready for the contest do I get more on the channel......

A whole lot @tifebaba ...it's only the best gathering of people on steemit you could even imagine ..lots to learn from there ...you should be there ..you really should..

nice shot

nice steemschool @flysky, thanks for sharing.

Wow @flysky this is cool and nice one, i love this selfie and i need ur full picture please, for art work of mind today on mine discord. Thanks

I am so sorry I will join to this but I never join in any discord.

Do you consider normal to kick people from Steemit School discord just for saying their oppinion? I invited a lot of friends too. How can you say that you have a good purpose when you treat people like this? You even helped me in firat place, two days ago and now look what you did..i will never be sorry for saying my point of view but i am sorry that i had high belief and hopes in Steemit School and i got 100% dissapointed now:(

You know I'm already there @flysky 😎😎 you don't have to tell me twice..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59