This is my entry for - BEST SELFIE CHALLENGE

in #bestselfie6 years ago

Hello, my dear fellow steemians! This is my entry for Best Selfie Challenge. This was taken at the beach, near our home. I went there to have my first summer look pose. :-D

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

...blue sky, blue sea, blue boat and a lady pig hahaha! sorry guys I have to flaunt my boxer type body hehehe..sorry for that legs that look like ham, I need to zumba moreeeee :-D lols

I live near the beach but unfortunately I did not learn how to swim hahaha!

I invite all of you to join this challenge and here's the link on how to join. Please do check it out and have fun doing this challenge. :-)

https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@nikolina/thinking-of-summer-best-selfie-challenge

Please support @surpassinggoogle by voting him as witness and support steemgigs too.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

and let us also support @paradise-found by voting gratefulvibes.


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Thank you very much and God bless. :-)

I am Marilou Avecilla Choy, a.k.a @mallowfitt

Sort:  

ayna wow nagtangsit ka man met madam bwhahaha ikaw na talaga pet malu hahaha lodi!!! :-D

Pagbigyan madam feelingerang pig Lang hahaha!🐷🐖

wow naman ganda namn ni @mallowfitt :-)

Kapal lng ng mukha@ajasmin14

No ham dayta...anya ngay awag mo ditoy?
82750365-overweight-woman-with-fat-legs-obesity-female-body-on-gray-background.jpg
Source
:D :D

Haha!lechon!🐷🐖

ay alla tattak lang makita hehehe naks naman ang lupit mo talaga.

5years ago datan sir...@fherdz.awan haan nga nkahabol iti challenge pada ni Vic hehe di Bale napintas kami latta hwehwe.. a.k.a. puskol Rupa😁

hahaha aya wen ngarud tattay ko lang nakita hehehe

Naudi Kan Apo adu unay ngamin prens mo😀

Telah diupvote yaa..

Summer look na

Pa eklat summer look mam😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73