Sort:  

stay awesome:)
thank you for your love and support.
Have a good night! xoxo

Thanks to you as well, my dear friend!
We win together! :D

you do look good in the photograph. I hope you do win this contest . all the best :). thanx for sharing the information. I will try to participate in this contest too :)

Thank you so much!
Yes, you should join in, you still have time! :)

Wow!
@nikolina, you got this one right. And in hope we win together (winks)

Thank you!
We are already winning together! :))

Gorgeous as ever 😻❤ @nikolina

Aww, thank you so much, dear @jennybeans! :)

hello ms. lady!! wish my selfies came out as good as yours ....

Umm, you are rocking those selfies!! :D
Thank you!
I'm waiting for you in the next round of the #bestselfie ;)

Ok, I will be there.... but first let me take a selfie!!!
ahahaha :))

How long is it lasting

Is there any prize 🙈

prize is 3 SBD as mentioned by @nikolina in her post ^^^

You can still participate for day 6 (today) and day 7 (tomorrow).
:)

Congratulations @nikolina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It’s mean you are now in Serbia. Here in Pakistan, Spring has been started and we are enjoying a lot but again same comment, no one can beat you in selfie contest. :)
You have an amazing selfie click

Those selfie from Thailand are older, I am in Serbia all time, haha.
Sorry if that got you confused.
Tell Spring not to forget about me. :D
Thank you for your nice words!

You are welcome. and will love to see your more selfies in Serbia
If possible, please let me know the seasons throughout the year in Serbia

Regards

Haha.
Looks like winter is here for you. Nice selfie.
We win together.

I hope this is the last snowfall.
Thank you, my friend. :)

best of luck! Always helping! Thanks for always being there to help!

Thank you for your kind words!

welcome mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56