Sort:  

Hy @nikolina
I am quite sure that no one on steem can beat you when it comes to selfie and running from a Monkey :P

Yeah, that one was my best selfie I have, I think, haha!
Thank you! :D

Also, your selfie is showing a hot around at a high temperature. It's quite tough in Serbia to have a selfie in this shirt

This was not taken in Serbia, it was also taken in Thailand. :)

Absolutely! That weather is perfect to make us lazy lol I enjoy sitting near the window while it is raining and have a hot cup of coffee :)
You look lovely :)

That actually sounds perfect, especially the coffee part. I hope you had a nice time!
Thank you! :)

Wow loved your smile..You are so beautiful..I am going to participate now..Thanks for information,..@nikolina

Thank you so much!
I'm glad you're going to join in! :)

That smile is so enchanting omolewa... i have to do my own selfie too can't wait. Please remember to send us some snow here hehehehe! the weather is pretty hot here. lovely picture though

Thank you!
You can have all the snow, I've had enough, haha!
Looking forward to see your #bestselfie!

Aww pretty 😍

Thank you! :)

I love it and I can feel the summer coming.
Sexy lady.

Thank you so much, my dear friend!
I am so ready for the summer! :)

wow!!!so gorgeous ms. @nikolina :-)

Thank you so much! blushing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58