The meaning of my Selfies

in #bestselfie โ€ข 6 years ago

Another fun steemit challenge image



๐Ÿ’š..... ๐Ÿ’™..... ๐Ÿ’œ..... ๐Ÿ’›..... ๐Ÿ’š..... ๐Ÿ’™..... ๐Ÿ’œ..... ๐Ÿ’›
"I see my photos as a form of art. To me every detail, form and pose is inspired, to me its not just another selfie but a form of expression"


*this challenge is hosted by @flysky and promoted by steemschool, check them here โžก๏ธhttps://discord.gg/YUcNVq9 *

Lots of love
Whitney Whitedust
:D

Sort: ย 

ami try korbo apner aie challenge e join korar jonno.

Cool pic, I see you thinking about things that may be, places you'd want to go

Thanks ๐Ÿ’š

Very beautiful lady!

You're very welcome!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

well done. also nice selfie. looking beautiful. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55