Competition - The Challenge Of a Best Smile ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 7 Days - Part Three - The fourth day of the competition

in #bestsmile6 years ago (edited)
  • Every smile is beautiful, we love to see smiling people, parents, friends, children. That's why it's important to spread the smile's mission - the prize is 10 SBD (It increases with the number of participants). Do not be selfish, share your beautiful smile with your friends on Steemit.

  • Competition - the most beautiful smile
    Smiling is healthy, a smile changes the mood, fills the heart with joy. Make the best smile, I will enjoy watching emotions on your face.

  • Rules:
    You need to be my follower
    Place the photo in the comments space
    Upvote this post
    Resteem this post
    Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture)
    Awards relate only to this post
    The competition lasts for 7 days ( Today is - The Third Day Of The Competition )

  • Prizes
    1st place: 5 SBD
    2nd place: 2.5 SBD
    3rd place : 1 SBD
    4-9 place : 0.25 SBD

  • This is part of the same competition - https://steemit.com/bestsmile/@dobartim/competition-the-challenge-of-a-best-smile-the-prize-is-10-sbd-7-days-part-three

  • Judges
    After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 9 places.

  • These are registered participants up to now

  • @furius

  • @mateakrnic

  • @juanmallorca

  • @dearjyoce

  • @exanime15

  • @wajahatsardar

  • @hanitasteemer

  • @hairflare

  • @ir3k

  • @iwant

  • @anikearn

  • Competition - the most beautiful smile
    Smiling is healthy, a smile changes the mood, fills the heart with joy. Make the best smile, I will enjoy watching emotions on your face.

  • Rules:
    You need to be my follower
    Place the photo in the comments space
    Upvote this post
    Resteem this post
    Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture)
    Awards relate only to this post
    The competition lasts for 7 days ( Today is - The Fourth Day Of The Competition )

  • Prizes
    1st place: 5 SBD
    2nd place: 2.5 SBD
    3rd place : 1 SBD
    4-9 place : 0.25 SBD

  • This is part of the same competition - https://steemit.com/bestsmile/@dobartim/competition-the-challenge-of-a-best-smile-the-prize-is-10-sbd-7-days-part-three

  • Judges
    After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 9 places.


Sort:  

This is the best idea for the competition, my friend! I will definitely participate! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

You have a perfect smile, your energy radiates with pure love

I send you 15 Steem for your contest 😍😘😗😙😚🤗

I'm ashamed of how much you are helping me.
You should not have to done this, I am with you for real energy, pure emotions of true friendship. Thank you , thank you.

I decided to support a great idea! I always support what I like, that's how I create my future! It's very simple! Everyone who wants to see the ideal world, should do this!

You are an incredible person, you have very good principles. A real lady, an excellent friend, you have pure empathy and love for people and the world. Than you for amazing support Maria

Unknown00002.jpg
I ja da se pridruzim! Just keep smiling! :)

Can I put this photo?

ир-см-след-22222222222.png

Beautiful people, lovely smiles!
Sjajna ideja! :)

Postavi svoj osmeh, promovisi nasim ljudima - imamo najlepse osmehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65