Sweden vs England. Have a Look at the Statistics.

in #bet6 years ago

Sweden vs England
Sutarday is the 3th match of the quarter-finals.

England-Sweden.jpg

It is difficult for me to predict the outcome of this game.
In such matches, I always look into the statistics to find a good bet. The statistics rarely misleading me.
I think the best bet for the match is in the corners because England has a lot of corners in the match: 6 ones per match. On the other hand, Sweden has only: a 3.75 corner per match.
On this basis, I will bet on more corners for England with a 1 corner handicap for Sweden. The odds are decent, the likelihood for success too.

My Bet:
More corners for England with a 1 corner handicap for Sweden (1.66)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66