This is How I Bet on Sao Paulо vs Vasco da Gama.

in #bet6 years ago

Today I have picked the match by Brazilian Serie A: Sao Paulо vs Vasco da Gama.
Sao Paulo is 2nd with 32 pts. Vasco da Gama is 12th with 19 pts.

bet.jpg

This season the stats in the league:
Sao Paulo scored the opening goal in 76% of their games.
Vasco da Gama scored in each of their last 8 games.
Vasco da Gama conceded at least 1 goal in 100% of their guest games.
Vasco da Gama scored in 81% of their guest games.

I suggest both teams to score. High probability, good coefficient.

My Bet:
Sao Paulо vs Vasco da Gama: Goal-goal (2.40)

Sort:  

The home advantage in the Brazil Serie A is also quite significant. A Sao Paulo win or -1 handicap could also be on the cards.

I am agree! The coefficient is good (2.10). Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68