F.A.Q. betmysteem

in #betmysteem6 years ago (edited)

scritta per foglio scommesse.png

scritta sotto logo.png

F.A.Q.

  • What should I do to play?

It's easy! You can upvote the daily post where you can find the odds and leave a comment with the codes of the bet or send the amount and leave a comment with the codes of the bet. You can decide how to play!

  • I get it! I have upvoted the post and added the comment, my vote is worth 1 steem dollars, how much do I win?

Let's take into consideration only the steem dollars that actually will enter our wallet, so we have to reduce 25% of curation. So the actual amount for the bet will be 0.75 steem dollars.

  • I get it! So do I have to multiply 0.75 for the odds I have chosen?

Exactly. Keep in mind that the value of the steem dollar changes continuously so the actual amount of your bet will be known after 7 days from posting the post, only then we will find out the exact amount for sure. It can rise or fall.

  • So upvoting my bet in case of winning will it be paid after 7 days?

Exactly. Unfortunately we have to know the real value of your upvote so as not to risk paying more .... but not even less!

  • And what about betting directly in steem dollars?

For example, if you send 1 steem dollar directly you will win 1 sbd by multiplying it by the selected odds and the winnings will be sent to you within 48 hours.

  • I won! What should I do?

Great!! We hand check all bets, so please comment below your winning bet or in the #winnings channel on our discord server.

  • If i make a mistake posting my bet, can I change it?

Unfortunately not. In betting agencies, as well as on steemit once the bet has been placed it will not be possible to modify it so be careful!!

  • I lost, can I remove the upvote?

You can do what you want, but you have to know that you will be placed in a black list and you will not be able to play with us anymore.

  • Do I have to join the discord group necessarily?

Obviously not, but it is a service created for you, for any doubt or clarification you can ask for explanations.

  • How can I keep the posts with the odds?

It's easy! All posts from @betmysteem will be published in the #betmysteem tag. Just look for this tag to see all our posts. Ah, do not forget to follow and upvote us!!

  • A post was flagged by a whale who reduce to zero the rewards. What happens in this case?

Unfortunately in this case we are forced to cancel all bets (except those made in steem dollars that will be paid regularly). It does not depend on us and we will fight against this bad phenomenon.

  • But it's not right!!

We know, it's not right for you or for us. Unfortunately, this weapon exists on Steemit and often the whales abuse it.

Behind @betmysteem there is a team of hard working people every day. It is a service created for everyone and you can choose to use it in a totally free or paid way by sending the steem dollars. All of us are responsable for the functioning of this service. Let's have fun and play responsibly!

Make your bet!!


support us.png

bannerfinale5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48