Hope it can be helpful to make dlive more stronger

in #betterdlive6 years ago

According to my usage of dlive.I always troubled about something so i wanna this can be improved

Stream good or not?
Absolutely the number of watchings. Meanwhile i think a good stream will teach us something and let us have more positive energy.

How to improve it i have these suggests hoping it would be helpful.
First for dlive streamers i think we should imagine to attract different filed dliver but not the gamers.I think there are many people like me is a very gamer idiot even not understand it.singer,dancer,cooker,painter attract different group audience.To find some excellent people different field on steemit or out and convince them dlive here who will attract huge users.

Second during my usage i feel it is difficult to make a stream every time. So i always ask a favor from my husband.In China now there is very successful live platform and having huge users. Hope one day when I open the dlive homepage there is a button (Stream now) lol.

Third giving some upvotes even it is not big to new dlivers.Lots of people like me lol come for profit if they can't get upvote always will lost patient and feel upset to hold on.

To improve dlive fast the most important to make a mobile terminal. There is huge group to develop.

Brief introduction about me.
I start to make stream cause it more easier and directly to empress myself.I want improve my shyness to face people.Because there is nobody knows me.And hope could encourage me to learn cooking dessert to have a stream class later.!For my bad English so i need a draft and correct it later.Hope i make you understood lol.
883F050D-3016-47D8-A1D9-2E25DF8EE6F2.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75