THE DIARY GAME : 27-09-2020 / Sneakers Shopping Day - What Activities Did I Do Today?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife4 years ago

Greetings From The Diary Game:

Morning:

I woke up at 10:00 am today. I routinely wash my hand and face and then brush my teeth. For the morning breakfast; I mixed cereal + milk and ate. Since I did not feel very hungry this morning, I can say that I had such a breakfast to eat a low-calorie diet in the morning.

After breakfast :

After breakfast, I decided to go to the shopping center, which is about 10 minutes by car. I went to the mall to buy myself a new comfortable pair of sneakers. I came to the "Deichmann" store, the shoe store of the shopping center. Many high quality and famous brands' shoes are sold here. Many people in the city come here to buy any kind of shoes they want, especially because they sell Puma, Adidas and Nike branded products. I liked a blue-white sneakers in the store, the brand was Puma and I liked the design. The price of the sneakers is $ 51.61. I returned home after buying the sneakers.

27-09-2020-2.jpg

Deichmann: Shoe Store in the Mall

27-09-2020-3.jpg

Adidas and Nike brand sneakers on Showcase

27-09-2020-4.jpg

Puma Brand Sneakers -

Afternoon :

I didn't eat too much at breakfast, so I was hungry. I prepared pasta + Russian Salad for lunch. I prepared the Russian Salad with mayonnaise, yoghurt, peas, potatoes, carrots and pickles. Then I chose a type of pasta and boiled it in water. I like to consume Russian salad + pasta together, they both turn out very tasty. I ate my lunch by adding a slice of tomato and lettuce next to the pasta.

27-09-2020.jpg

My Lunch Prepared with Pasta + Russian Salad + Tomatoes.

Towards evening :

Towards evening, I wanted to prepare a delicious dessert with cherries + biscuits and pudding. I would like to briefly explain how this dessert is made. If you have 1 pack of cocoa or plain biscuits, 750 ml milk, chocolate pudding and cherries, you can easily make this dessert. First, we will start by making the chocolate pudding. Add 1 pack of chocolate pudding over 750 ml of milk. At medium heat, mix until the pudding becomes thick. By constantly mixing the pudding, the pudding will begin to solidify in about 5 minutes. Add a biscuit on a small tray and then pour the pudding sauce on the biscuit. Let's do exactly the same 8 times. After putting 8 layers of biscuits, let's pour the pudding on all the biscuits from above. Then you can use any fruit you want on the dessert. I chose cherries. :)

27-09-2020-5.jpg

Dessert Prepared with Biscuit + Pudding + Cherry

Evening :

There was a derby match in the Italian League tonight. AS Roma 'team was welcoming with Juventus at home. In the first game of the league, Roma lost 3-0 to Hellas Verona on the road, so they did not start the league well. Cristiano Ronaldo's team, Juventus, defeated Sampdoria 3-0 in the first game of the league. Frankly, I thought Juventus would win the match easily, but Juventus' starting 11 in this game were very different. Andrea Pirlo gave 2 young players a chance in the top 11. In the first goal, the ball hit Rabiot's hand in the penalty spot and the referee gave a penalty. The match ended 2-2 with Ronaldo's two goals versus Veretout's two goals. :)

27-09-2020-6.jpg

Watching AS Roma vs Juventus Match - Position: Penalty


  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69448.90
ETH 3688.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28