The Diary Game : Friday, 19 February 2021 | Betterlife | Live is life !

in #betterlife3 years ago (edited)

Hi, Community!

First of all, I want to say that I'm very happy to announce that I'm back!
I see that the steemit community got weak, as it was before. Nevertheless, the new croud is working hard to overcome this weakness.
From now on will I work again and with you together to rebirth the first and best decentralized social media platfrom "STEEMIT!"


Now, I will tell you what I did on Friday, 19 February 2021.
It was a groundwork day for me.
I bought some tools for my "Epoxy Resin Diy & Craft" projects.



In the Morning


The clock rang at 9 o'clock. I turned it off and woke up idiosyncratic at 10 o'clock. Routinely I brush my teeth and wash a little bit my face. I was very hungry. So I decided to have a great and big breakfast. I take the sourdough bread, which named "Manisa Ekmeği'' after the city where it belongs and cut a big piece. And toastet it with turkish sausage named "Sucuk" and turkish cheddar. I cut some slices of tomatos next to the toast. To this great breakfast I indulged me a big glass of buttermilk named "Ayran". Trust me this is the best breakfast all over the world! :)


My Breakfast - "Sucuk Toast with a big glass of Ayran"

IMG_20210219_145352.jpg


At Midday


After my great breakfast, I chilled out at home. Than I suit up my "jogging suit" and went to the Izmir Metro. I got out at Halkapınar Station and walked to the great downtown named "Gıda Çarşısı".

IMG_20210219_175049.jpg

This is the biggest place in the Aegean Region for scraps and craft tools. Here are more than 700 shops and stores.

IMG_20210219_174956.jpg

I walked around a while. After that I decided to buy a new handsaw. Normally I have 3 handsaws, but I wanted to buy a new one for a better effect. So I did it. After that I inquired me about Plexiglass, which I need for my "Epoxy Resin Diy & Craft" projects. I found the best producer at this place. We had a talk about the material named Plexiglass. I bought 8 pieces in 5 x 5 cm and one piece in 5 x 20 cm.
The groundwork shopping for my crazy projects was done. I got all the tools, which I need. So I went to the Metro back and went home.


In the Evening



I got tired. I chilled out a little bit. But I had to concentrate and focus me for my new projects. So I unpacked my new tools and thought about my new projects.

IMG_20210219_194803.jpg

After that I worked on my new necklake, which I produced from a wooden of Tilia tree and blue-green epoxy.

IMG_20210220_181711.jpg

Than I decided to cut it into two pieces. And I did this with my fantastic Dremel 3000 Multi-Tool.

IMG_20210220_182617.jpg

IMG_20210220_182630.jpg

And so was the work for this day over.


At Night



I was so hungry that I forgot to take a photo of my dinner :) But I ate turkish meatballs with potatos.
After that I looked around and said to myself "You deserved it!". And so I took a great glass of wine and chilled out.

IMG_20210219_194937.jpg

After 5 fully glasses of wine my day ended in the midnight.


I hope that we will meet us at my next diary!
See you again!



Special Thanks in advance to @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemingcurators, @trafalgar, @booming01, @booming02, @booming03, @booming04 and to all the Community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56