THE DIARY GAME : 16TH FEBRUARY, 2022 . THE TRIPLET IN MY CLASS .

in #betterlife2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone on this platform, it is my pleasure to be in touch with you again. Today is another wonderful day provided by our wonderful God in heaven. I woke up today at 6:00 am and did cleaning in my living room. I finished bathing earlier and dressed up to school. I got to the school at 7:45 am and assisted my colleagues teachers to clean the school compound before going to the class.

IMG_20220211_111610_476.jpg

  THE TRIPLET TWINS

I went to my class and started my teaching. In my class, I saw a woman coming towards my direction with three children. She came to me and greater me. I offered her a chair and asked her mission in my class. She said, I am coming to find admission for my three children. I welcomed them warmly and took her to the headteachers office. The headteachers admitted them and handed them over to me because, they are all in class three, the class I teach.

I was curious to see three sisters from one mother in the same class. I asked the woman about their ages and she told me that they are of the same age. I was surprised when I heard that. I asked her, the same age? How? Are they sisters? She answered and said, yes, they are twins. She said, they were born on the same day. They are triplet. I was very excited for hearing that they are triplet because, it was my first time for seeing triplet twins.

IMG_20220211_111605_981.jpg

 THE TRIPLET TWINS

I called them and took their photo with my mobile phone. I asked their names and they told me their names. The first born of the triplet is called, Asana, the second one is called, Fuseina and the last born is Hawa. I asked the mother their real names for registration. I entered their names in the class three register and told their mother to buy them exercise books and other learning materials for them to bring to school tomorrow.

IMG_20210526_140131_939.jpg

   THE B3 CLASS

I alowed the woman to go home after I finished entering the names of the children. I gave them a place to sit and start the learning. I then introduced them to their mates in the class. The class were happy to see the triplet twins the first time. The class also welcomed them for them and were happy for their coming.

After some few hours, the bell was rang for closing and I came home. When I got home, I prepared food for myself and my children. I then went to the living room and rested for a while. I also watched some movies for sometime before taking my bath. After bathing, I went to town to visit my friend. I came home late and went straight to bed.

Thank you all for attending to my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72