THE DIARY GAME || 4TH MARCH, 2022 . MY FRIDAY'S ACTIVITIES .

in #betterlife2 years ago

Today is Friday, the 5th day of the week. Friday is one of the busiest day in the week because of it position in the week. Today, I woke up early and did my house chores. Among the house chores are; sweeping the compound, cleaning the kitchen and washing the bowls and plates I used for cooking yesterday. I took my bath and dressed up to school.

IMG_20220302_080011_479.jpg

The pupils in the assembly ground in the morning getting ready to go to their classrooms to learn

https://w3w.co/spellbound.shortest.cosponsor

I got to the school around 7:30 am and help my colleagues to supervised the pupils to sweep the compound. We all went to our various classes at 8:00 am to start our lessons. As was about to teach, one of my colleagues came to me and informed me that, those who are doing the MTN Sim registration are in the school to register the teachers. We were all happy because, to get access to this pupils is not easy to contend with. Sometimes, the que you will formed to get to register is not an easy task.

IMG_20220304_081348_869.jpg

MTN workers doing the Sim card registration in my school in the morning with teachers ready to get registered.

https://w3w.co/harmonious.tester.urgent

As teachers, as we are always in the class teaching the pupils, we do not have enough time to go to the Sim card registration center to register, so some of our teachers made an agreement with the MTN workers who are working on Sim registration to come to the schools in the town and register the teachers. They started the registration around 8:30 am. Most of the teachers who have not yet register in the school approached the workers to do their registration.

Because of the network problem, they were able to register only three peoples. That it how it always been, the network used to go bad in the day time, most especially, from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm in the evening. Since I couldn't register my SIM card because of the bad network, I went to my class to teach. When I entered the class, all the pupils in my class were very excited which I was very curious to know why they were very
excited. I called the class prefect and asked him about why they are excited. He told me that, on of their mate, called Grace bought them biscuits because she is celebrating her birthday.

IMG_20220303_105839_183.jpg

One of my pupils gave me biscuits to share to her mates in the class because she is celebrating her birthday today.

https://w3w.co/negotiations.correctly.encourages

I joined the pupils to sing a birthday song to the girl and also prayed for her. She was very happy for how we sang for her and also prayed for her. He gave me the biscuits to share to her mates which I did. I closed from school and came home to have some rest.
That was the end of my diary, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72