The diary game, Season Three. My second entry for the game, how my day went

in #betterlife3 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians, how is your day going. This is my second entry on how my day went today.

I was unable to sleep all through the night and due to the highest level i was the previous evening, i had to go through some files and search online for one or two things.

20200202_120534.jpg

While surfing through the internet, i slept off and before i knew it, its dawn already.
I woke up having a strong headache not knowing what causes the headache. I had to get a pain relief drug before setting out.
I went to the bathroom to brush my teeth and after that, i went back to sleep.

The sound of my phone woke me up and i checked the phone to see who the caller is and it was my mum. Who called just to check on me and to ask when i will be coming to ilesa for christmas and New year.

I checked through my whatsapp to check peoples status and reply some messages on whatsapp.

After that, i watched a movie titled Hanson and the beast.

Screenshot_20201223-162000.png

The movie is all about a Fox who fell in love with a han being and her people are not happy about it because they thought he will contaminated their own world with the binding between the two of them.

They tried separating them by paying the guy off just because he has financial issues, although the guy actually thought of betraying the girl but becuase of the feelings he has developed for the girl. He couldnt do it and at last true love prevail.

After seeing the movie, i took a stroll to new image where i had my breakfast which comprises of Eba and Efo soup. Which was delicious and tantalising.

IMG_20201223_154729.jpg

After then i went to a nearby hairdressing saloon where i wanted to learn how to make hair and i met my boss working on a small girls hair.

IMG_20201223_154711.jpg

There is a possibility that i travel to ilesa tomorow and if possible i go, i will share to yoi how my journey went tomorrow also.

Thanks for reading and stay stunned for tomorrow's episode of my diary game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48