Give the world your best and the world shall give its best to you

in #betterplace5 years ago

Find a meaning to your life and leave the world a better place than you have found it.

I have spent half my life spoiled and spoiling others who were close to me. I was trying to fit in just like everybody else. Its so easy to get lost nowadays. Most people have no clue what they want to do with their life and where they are off to.
I was one of them, going to work in the morning and coming back late at night and repeating the same meaningless process over and over again until I realized that life is not about just simply wasting your life away. It was a lot more than what my small brain could handle.
To truly live your life, you have to find a purpose and that purpose should be greater than your environment.
The moment this thought arrived in my mind, I finally had a purpose in me which I must fullfill inorder to get satisfaction and happiness from my life. Helping others and setting them on the right path was my sole purpose. The satisfaction you get from helping others, there is no greater feeling.

I hope each and everyone of you will leave the world a little bit better than you have found it.

May God bless you all and have a good day.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67