betting tipps 08.06.2018

in #betting6 years ago

Hello my Friends,

Today I have some bettips for you. These are not safe bets, but well-chosen bets.


                                       Football

Friendly Internationals:
Polen vs Chile ---- Under 3,5 Goals
Chinese Taipei vs Kenya ---- Over 1,5 Goals
Germany vs Saudi Arabia---- Both to get a Goal NO


                                       Volleyball

Nations League
Russia vs Brazil ----Brazil Wins
Argentina vs Serbia---Serbia Wins
Germany vs USA--Usa Wins


Ok friends, from these tips can easily make a combo bet with a two quote.

I hope you like my tips
I hope you will WIN

Friends, have a nice day

Sort:  

@bettingmaster, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97