What's the plan?

in #betting6 years ago

What’s the plan?


As I already said in my introduction I would like to share my journey of sports betting. This blog will be an open book of all my bets I will take, both personal picks as picks I follow from other tipsters. I will provide a weekly analysis about my results and from time to time I’ll be sharing some pre game picks of my own.

The plan is to start in March with betting and tracking my results here. For the time being I’ll be sharing post on the next subjects:

• My bankroll management
• My Bookmakers
• What’s a good tipster?
• My portfolio

These four subjects will give you a better view on my project and I think these are all very important to become successfull in sportsbetting.

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to seeing your posts here.

I don't know how familiar you are with this platform (I wasn't), but even if you're Getting Started on Steemit (Sports Bettors Edition) by @costanza is worth reading.

Good luck!

Thanks for spreading this around btb !
He knows about it as I'm the one who got him on Steemit :-)

Just paying it forward :-)

Congratulations @inittowinit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54