Today suggested bet

in #betting6 years ago

sportsbet.png

Dear Steemitians

today there is a very interesting round of Europa League soccer plays, so we are going to suggest the following bet with our betting partner sportsbet.io.

This is the bet suggested:

RB Leipzig - U Craiova 1948 CS : 1
Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad - Hsk Zrinjski Mostar: 1
FC Sheriff Tiraspol - Valur Reykjavik: 1
Besiktas JK - LASK Linz: 1
Legia Warsaw - F91 Dudelange: 1

The total value of bet is 2.73, so if you will bet 1SBD you will get 2.73SDB.
If you want to join on it, please send your bet to @intellihandling with memo: MULTI 5 08-09-18

We do not take any responsabilty for the loose of bet, but if you win you will get a very interesting quote.

Sort:  

Dear my friend, do not worry, i am not giving up easily, when you will decide you can do it...:)

Total value of bet is 2.73 for 1 SBD..
Is it perfect for attract people ???

Dear my friend, of course this is multiple bet, it means all the 5 results must be get together, so thats why is so good amount...:)))

hello friend, I still do not understand the procedure to make the bet, how much SBD has to be given for bet, I the other week would get SBD to bet.

My friend, the procedure to make the bet is very simple, you can send from 1 to 10 SBD by transfer mode in Steemit with memo the result of the bet you guess, thats all...:)))

thank you very much, the other week I have 1 sbd I bet for a good team

One time i bet in sports but i lost....
So i do't want to bet again..

Dear my friend, i am sorry for your bad experience, but may be you was bad suggested or you was kidded by some bad person, anyway betting is always a thing to be used with brain...;)

Great..I think, this is multiple bet, it means all the 5 results must be get together, So good amount will come. Am i right friend???

Yes my friend, you are right, the multiple bet is need all result comes together, but when i believe in a polish team, thats brake all my plan, because is not possible that who won the last polish league (Legia Warsav) loose at home with a luxembourg team! My prediction was good but my country team betray me!

Do not be frustrated my friend. Hope you certainly will success.

Hahaha it reads quite interesting, although I am bad with the bets. Will I risk it? Hahaha

Dear my friend, nobody is giving you anything for free, risk is the reason of play, if you think i can be good guesser, lets try to bet with me...;)

@intellihandling has set 1.000 SBD bounty on this post! logo_for-light-bg_1000.png
What is a bounty exactly?

A bounty is money sent to a post to be distributed to the users commenting on it. It provides a way to reward users directly and works in addition to the steem/sbd they receive from the blockchain. It works independently of SteemPower.

You create a bounty by sending any amount of sbd/steem to @steem-bounty together with a post-url in the memo.

How can I earn a bounty Users are then competing for the bounty by writing their answers to the post in comments that will achieve upvotes from the community and especially the bounty creator. The money of the bounty gets distributed to all top level comments of the post at the same time when the post is paid out (7 Days after it was written). How much everyone gets depends on the votes the comments received. The sender of the bounties votes are weighted higher so that she decideds where 80% of the bounty money goes and all other votes determine the rest.

@steem-bounty does all of this for you automatically. You can use this service to automatically pay out a challenge, ask a hard question or simply to reward the people that interact with you.

Read more about how it works, even in different languages here.

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

One time i bet in sports but i lost....
So i do't want to bet again..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05